Calendar

This calendar contains all of the events on our published annual school calendars, just in a slightly different format.  Those items are noted in RED on the calendar below.  You can subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the RSS feed icon in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar.

PDF Calendars

If you would like to download the published annual school calendar, those can be found under Required Postings and Important Information under the Calendar tab.  Again, though, all the data from the published calendar appears on the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elem ParentSquare
  • Elementary Main Calendar