Elementary Directory

Adams

allen

Alvarez

a Archibald

k Archibald

Arteaga

barrera

berg

Boyd

button

campbell

Cardenas

Coffey

conte

tconte

Crawford


Demers

dubuisson


Dominguez

flores

flores

flores

Fonseca


friday

Garcia

Gomez

Gottman

greeness

Griggs

guerrero

Heinemann

Henry

hernandez

ingram

johnson

vickijohnson


kerr

Kickler

johnson

Lawrence

lazo

leija

lozano

lutzenberger

manzano

martino


martino

leija

mendez


mendez

Morales

mendez


moulder

murray

Mendez

moulder

payne

payne

perez

popovic

Ramirez


ramzas

Raymond

areyes

reyes


Rodriguez

Rodriguez

roy

ryan

ryan

Santoyo

Silvin

smith

solis

steele

stein

thompson

truelove

Thompson


zamarron



New Teachers for the 2018-2019 School Year

Denise Gonzalez - 2nd Grade
gonzalez.d@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5024

Amanda Varnadoe - 2nd Grade
varnadoe.a@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5071

Savina Martinez - 3rd Grade
martinez.s@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5025

Jessica Gaskin Davee - PPCD
gaskindavee.j@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5063

Lisa Brown - 4th Grade
brown.l@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5033

Amanda Winter - Spec Ed
winter.a@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5191

Jessica Joplin - Speech
joplin.j@lacklandisd.net
210-357-5034